Trilogy Rider Tournament

Thank you, everyone, for helping make the 2018 Rider Tournament a memorable weekend!  

Event Manual

Game Schedule

Event Detail Page (Type 2)

Tab Content


Tournament Format

  • 50 minute intervals, 20 minute running halves
  • Earliest game begins at 8AM on Saturday and Sunday
  • Final game on Sunday will end by 5pm
  • Championship Format
  • 2-Day, Weekend Event (3 games Saturday & 2 games Sunday)

The Trilogy Difference

  • Timely & organized pre-event communication
  • On-site management presence
  • Full-time lacrosse event company founded in 2005
  • Field marshall at every field
  • Medical staff on-site
  • Raffle Featuring Under Armour Equipment, Apparel and Prizes
  • Vendor Village with Food & Shopping
  • Want to hear from us before registering? Click Here


  • $1850 Per Team 2022-2026 (5 Games + Championship)
  • $500 Due at Signup
  • Balance Due on 4/15/18



Interested in being a vendor at the Trilogy Rider Tournament? Fill out our Vendor Application by clicking the button below & a Trilogy Representative will be in contact with you shortly.

Hear from Past Participants... 

"Well run and organized plus well manned with field marshal, trainer, and quality refs." - Program Director

"Communication from tourney organizers and officials was tremendous. Facilities, game officials, parking, all excellent." - Participant 


US Lacrosse Sanctioned Tournament 

This event is part of The US Lacrosse Sanctioning Program, which provides best practices for tournament operators in order to create a more safe and consistent event. Through the adoption of the Sanctioned Tournament Standards, tournaments commit to providing the best possible lacrosse experience.

All tournament participants must be current US Lacrosse members in order to participate. US Lacrosse membership numbers will be collected and verified when completing tournament waivers. If you are not currently a member, or your membership is set to expire during the event, please visit US Lacrosse to register. 

Congratulations to our 2017 Champions

  • 2018: Team Minnesota 2018
  • 2019: Zombies
  • 2020: E3 2020
  • 2021: 2Way 2021
  • 2022: Laker Future 7
  • 2023 Black: Team 91 2023 Bandits
  • 2023 Carolina: Recon 2023 Nelson
  • 2024: Freedom 2024 Red
  • 2025: Team 91 2025 Bandits

To keep up to date with our latest events Sign Up for Our Newsletter